DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 04 December 2021 BE:1253 0174
Friday, 03 December 2021 BE:1252 5026
Thursday, 02 December 2021 BE:1251 2756
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 BE:1250 1173
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 BE:1249 0467
Monday, 29 November 2021 BE:1248 2897
Sunday, 28 November 2021 BE:1247 6479
Saturday, 27 November 2021 BE:1246 1461
Friday, 26 November 2021 BE:1245 2099
Thursday, 25 November 2021 BE:1244 8847
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 BE:1243 2270
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 BE:1242 5559
Monday, 22 November 2021 BE:1241 7923
Sunday, 21 November 2021 BE:1240 5518
Saturday, 20 November 2021 BE:1239 8480